| Login
nl | fr

Members View the list

Members Download

# Apotheker Naam Adres Telefoon Email
1 Apotheek De Plaats bvba Adriaen Katrien Plaats 33
8930 Rekkem
056/41.23.06 apotheekdeplaats@telenet.be
2 Apotheek Ampe Middelkerke bvba Ampe Elise leopoldlaan 1
8430 Middelkerke
059/30.01.10 elise@apotheek-ampe.be
3 Apotheek Bioclin Baetslé Thierry Troonstraat 99
8400 Oostende
059/70.85.08 apo.baetsle.oostende@gmail.com
4 Apotheek De Hoop Bergez Felice Stationsstraat 59
8880 Ledegem
056/50.90.62 apotheekdehoop@skynet.be
5 Apotheek Berghmans bvba Berghmans Jan Iddergemstraat 46
9470 Denderleeuw
053/66.93.03 info@apotheekberghmans.be
6 Pharmacie Seynaeve Baelen Bertier Windy Rue De Courtrai 72
7700 Mouscron
056/33.24.09 windy.bertier@gmail.com
7 Apotheek Beyls Beyls Nele Esenweg 232
8600 Esen Diksmuide
051/50.15.64 beyls@skynet.be
8 AB&S bvba Billiet Diane Stroombanklaan 75
8400 Oostende
059/70.63.80 diane-billiet@skynet.be
9 Apotheek Rupelfarma bvba Bogaerts Kristel Kerkstraat 50
2870 Ruisbroek
038/86.68.90 info@aotheekrupelfarma.be
10 Apotheek Bosman Bosman Walewijn Brusselsesteenweg 247
9402 Meerbeke
054/33.10.05 apotheek.bosman@proximus.be
11 Oosterapotheek bvba Bourgeois Ann Vandenpeereboomstraat 100
2140 Borgerhout
03/235.49.49 oosterapotheek@skynet.be
12 Pharmacare bvba Broos Thomas Heidestraat 17
3020 Winksele
016/48.87.79 info@apotheekpollet.be
13 Apotheek Buyck bvba Buyck Isabelle Drapstraat 70
9810 Nazareth
09/385.49.32 info@apotheek-ib.be
14 Apotheek Hilde Casneuf bvba Casneuf Hilde Antwerpsesteenweg 595
9040 St.-Amandsberg
09/228.18.21 apotheek.casneuf@telenet.be
15 Apotheek Zuiderkruis evba Christiaen Dirk Amerikalei 168
2000 Antwerpen
03/237.69.47 dirk.christiaen@gmail.com
16 Apotheek Cornelus Cornelus Hilde Lekedorpstraat 17 /01
8600 Leke
051/51.19.08 apotheek.cornelus@skynet.be
17 Biesemans- Cornille BVBA Cornille Vanessa Generaal Lemanlaan 78
8310 Assebroek Brugge
050/37.23.03 info@apotheekcornille.be
18 Apotheek De Moor bvba Dam Apotheek Cramers Maurice Lange Lobroekstraat 205
2060 Antwerpen
03/233.40.30 cramers.m@telenet.be
19 Apotheek d'Hooghe bvba d'Hooghe Hilde Nijverheidsstraat 7
9220 Hamme
052/47.93.78 hilde@apotheekdhooghe.be
20 Apotheek Danneels Danneels Els harelbekestraat 8
8540 Deerlijk
056/71.29.92 apotheek.danneels@skynet.be
21 Espedec BVBA De Clercq Norbert Zoniënwoudlaan 361
1640 Sint-Genesius Rode
02/3581736 phiedelespinette@gmail.com
22 Jecofarma bvba De Colfmacker Ellen Geraardsbergsestraat 2
9660 Brakel
055/42.32.94 ellen@jecofarma.be
23 Apotheek De Coster nv De Coster Lies Mechelsesteenweg 225
1933 Sterrebeek
02/731.23.66 lies.decoster@hotmail.be
24 Ralinvest bv De Koninck Danitsa Gaverlandstraat 15
9031 Drongen
09/334.66.56 info@apotheekbaarle.be
25 Apotheek Pharmago bvba De Loof Katrien Zwijnaardsesteenweg 718
9000 Gent
09/222.42.03 apo@apotheekdeloof.be
26 Apotheek The Pharm BVBA De Moor Matthieu Lange Stuivenbergstraat 76-78
2060 Antwerpen
03/236.17.64 Info@thepharm.be
27 Apotheek Warvan cvba De Preester Elise Stationsstraat 93
8790 Waregem
056/60.16.40 elise@warvan.be
28 Apotheek Portpharma (bvba Pic-Quick) De Smet Evelien Kustlaan 161
8380 Zeebrugge
050/54.40.30 info@portpharma.be
29 Apotheek De Stoop De Stoop Ellen Tolpoortstraat 74
9800 Deinze
09/386.11.89 info@apotheekdestoop.be
30 Apotheek Debaere bvba Debaere Julie Diksmuidsestraat 18
8900 Ieper
057/20.05.43 apojuliedebaere@telenet.be
31 Apotheek Noël Debaere N.V Debaere Geert Roeselarestraat 100
8560 Wevelgem
0486142970 geert.debaere@skynet.be
32 Apotheek Romapharm bad Decru Geert Koninklijke Baan 102
8670 Koksijde
058/51.77.22 bad@romapharm.be
33 Apotheek Omnia N.V. Decru Marceau Koninklijke baan 154
8670 Koksijde
058/51.11.08 omnia@romapharm.be
34 Apotheek Defauw Frank bvba Defauw Frank Grote markt 26
8800 Roeselare
051/20.01.29 apotheek.defauw@telenet.be
35 Apotheek Deley Degryse Degryse Anne Kortrijksesteenweg 50
8530 Harelbeke
056/71.48.99 apotheekdeleydegryse@yahoo.com
36 Apotheek Delember bvba Delember Mieke Tieltstraat 43
8740 Pittem
051/46.60.58 miekedelember@hotmail.com
37 Apotheek Delhuvenne bvba Delhuvenne Ann stationsstraat 142
9880 aalter
093/74.15.17 apotheekanndelhuvenne@skynet.be
38 Apotheek Romapharm dorp Demets Veronique Zeelaan 62
8670 Koksijde
058/51.24.51 dorp@romapharm.be
39 Apotheek Galerij Groeninge Denutte Evelyn Kennedylaan 4
8500 Kortrijk
056/63.58.55 bestellingen@apotheekgalerijgroeninge.com
40 Apotheek Depoorter W. BVBA Depoorter Wendy Frederik Burvenichstraat 83
9050 Gentbrugge
09/230.24.40 wendy@apotheekdepoorterw.be
41 Apotheek Odepharma Desaever Eveline Leopold 2 laan 168
8670 oostduinkerke
058/41.16.65 ap.odepharma@skynet.be
42 Apotheek Desauw bvba Desauw Yves Cipreslaan 2
8500 Kortrijk
056/21.02.16 yves.desauw@skynet.be
43 Apotheek Desmet bvba Desmet Céline Bellestraat 5
8954 Westouter
057/44.57.73 celine.desmet@hotmail.com
44 Apotheek Derycke-Cools Desmet Hannelore Bissegemstraat 38
8560 Gullegem
056/41.15.22 apotheek.desmet@live.com
45 Apotheek Dewulf bvba Dewulf Sophie Boterstraat 44
8900 Ieper
057/20.13.43 apotheeksophiedewulf@live.be
46 Dierick-Verleyen bvba Dierick Adeline Dierick Adelinde Kortrijkstraat 92d
8550 Zwevegem
056/35.40.02 info@apotheekadelindedierick.be
47 Apotheek Apollonia BVBA Dierickx Inge ST Apolloniaplein 5
9660 Brakel Elst
055 42 40 82 apollonia@apotheek.be
48 Apotheek Donckerwolcke bvba Donckerwolcke Matthias C. Marichalstraat 8
8730 Beernem
050/78.85.59 info@apotheekdonckerwolcke.be
49 Global-E-Care BVBA Apotheek het Eilandje Donders Dominique Kattendijkdok-Westkaai 41/45
2000 Antwerpen
03/233 57 13 apotheekheteilandje@skynet.be
50 Apotheek Boomsesteenweg cvba Engels Koen Boomsesteenweg 824 b1
2610 Wilrijk
03/238.28.07 info@apotheekboomsesteenweg.be
51 Apotheek Gevaert Gevaert Bernadette Klokketuin 75
8570 Anzegem
056/68.18.02 apotheek.bgevaert@skynet.be
52 Apotheek Ghesquiere Ghesquiere Hans Menenstraat 221
8980 Geluveld
057/46.68.54 unipharm@apotheekghesquiere.be
53 Apotheek Baeyaert bvba Ghyselen Pascal Lombardsijdelaan 215
8434 Westende
058/23.47.95 apotheek.baeyaert@skynet.be
54 Apotheek Gryson bvba Gryson Eline Vrijheidsplein 4
9160 Lokeren
09/348.11.63 elinegryson@hotmail.com
55 Apotheek Hemeryck Hemoens CommV. Hemeryck Marlies Lekestraat 46
8680 Koekelare
051/589464 info@apotheekhemeryck.be
56 Apotheek Houvenaghel Houvenaghel Marijke Haiglaan 16
8900 Ieper
057/20.25.90 apotheek.houvenaghel@proximus.be
57 LA+Pharma bv Lafaut Gudrun Jonkershovestraat 276B
8650 Houthulst
051/54.48.27 gudrun.lafaut@skynet.be
58 Gaverapotheek Larmuseau Paul stasegemdorp 36
8530 Harelbeke
056/21.09.61 gaver@telenet.be
59 Apotheek Leroy Leroy Ann-Sophie Ieperstraat 95
8930 Menen
056/51.16.31 annsophieleroy@hotmail.com
60 Apotheek Leyman Rita bvba Leyman Rita Hoogstraat 36
9860 Gijzenzele
09/329.93.39 rita.leyman@telenet.be
61 Apotheek Leyman An Leyman An Wondelgemstraat 211
9000 Gent
09/225.20.08 apotheek.an.leyman@telenet.be
62 Apotheek Loosveldt Loosveldt Bieke Kapellestraat 9
8573 Tiegem
056/68.83.17 contact@apotheekloosveldt.be
63 Apotheek An Louwagie bvba Louwagie An Depannelaan 15
8660 Adinkerke
058/42.18.82 louwagiebvba@hotmail.com
64 Apotheek Merkem bvba Lozie Els Kouterstraat 51
8650 Merkem
051/54.53.33 lozie.els@skynet.be
65 Apotheek Marephar bvba Maertens Tania Astridlaan 4
8810 Lichtervelde
051/72.27.18 tania.maertens@apotheeklichtervelde.be
66 Apotheek Mast Mast Maarten Nieuwelaan 1
1785 Brussegem
02/461.13.26 apotheekmast@gmail.com
67 Apotheek De Kerselaar Mattelin Kristof Kerselaarslaan 63
9800 Deinze
09/278.14.14 info@apotheekdekerselaar.be
68 Merendree Pharma Mattelin Céline Veldestraat 66 E
9850 Merendree
09/336.07.10 apr.goossens@telenet.be
69 Apotheek Meekers bvba Meekers Stefan Lauwstraat 93
3700 Tongeren
012/23.67.09 apotheek.meekers@telenet.be
70 Apotheek Meesschaert bvba Meesschaert Kathleen Brugse Steenweg 58
8630 Veurne
058/31.33.86 apo.meesschaert@gmail.com
71 Apotheek St Idesbald Mestdagh Frank Strandlaan 291
8670 Koksijde
058/52.08.36 apotheek.sintidesbald@skynet.be
72 Pharmacie Mont-à-Leux Mingneau Anne Mont-à-Leux straat 96
7700 Moeskroen
056/33.13.07 pharmaciemontaleux@gmail.com
73 Apotheek Persyn-Mol N.V. Mol Anique Sint-Jansstraat 4
8840 Staden
051/70.52.22 staden@apotheek-mol.be
74 Apotheek Monbaliu-De Vel Monbaliu Hartwig Twee Gezusterlaan 99
2100 Deurne
03/324.07.91 hartwig_monbaliu@hotmail.com
75 Apotheek Morlion Mieke Morlion Mieke Zuidstraat 16
8630 Veurne
058/62.50.47 info@apotheekmorlion.be
76 Apotheek Nachtergaele Nachtergaele Cindy Kerkgate 5
9700 Mater
055/45.58.91 info@apotheeknachtergaele.be
77 Apotheek Nevejan Nevejan Dominique Zeelaan 48
8660 De Panne
058/41.14.60 apo.nevejand@hotmail.com
78 Frencken bvba Neyrinck Anouck Laarstraat 23
2610 Wilrijk
03/825.41.19 apotheek.engels.frencken@gmail.com
79 Apotheek Verbelen Pacquet Dorine Rumbeeksesteenweg 127
8800 Roeselare
051/20.01.83 apotheek.verbelen@skynet.be
80 Apotheek De Arend bv Pairon Tine Zwart Arendlaan 14
2100 Deurne
03/326.88.18 info@apotheekdearend.be
81 Apotheek W Pauwels Pauwels Wendy Riddermoerstraat 4
2880 Bornem
03/889.28.93 apotheekpauwels@gmail.com
82 Walemapotheek bvba Peeters Katrien Koning Albertstraat 58
2800 Walem
015/20.56.22 info@walemapotheek.be
83 Apotheek Apo-pharman bvba Plasman Julie Dorp 30
8690 Alveringem
058/28.86.75 apo-pharman@telenet.be
84 Apotheek Polet BVBA Polet Tamara Gullegemstraat 178
8560 Wevelgem
056/32.35.22 apotheekpolet@gmail.com
85 Apotheek Rabot bvba Poullier Philippe Wondelgemstraat 87
9000 Gent
09/225.12.69 rabot@pandora.be
86 Apotheek Pylyser Sofie BVBA Pylyser Sofie Izenbergestraat 57
8691 Leisele
058/29.91.41 apo.sofiepylyser@gmail.com
87 Apotheek Rommel Rommel Heidi Grote markt 42
9600 Ronse
055/21.35.84 mercatummedical@gmail.com
88 Apotheek R&B bvba Roskams Stefan Schotensesteenweg 8
2100 Deurne
03/324.07.93 stefan.roskams@skynet.be
89 Apotheek Ryckaert BVBA Ryckaert Nathalie Markt 3
8750 Wingene
051/65.51.35 apotheek.ryckaert@telenet.be
90 Apotheek Dionysius Samain Marianne Dalestraat 15
8554 Sint-Denijs
056/45.52.45 marianne.samain@hotmail.com
91 Pharmacie Schouteten Schouteten Julie Rue d'Armentières 153 F
7782 Ploegsteert
056/58.82.83 julie@pharmacieschouteten.be
92 Sego Pharma bvba Segers Frank Kwademeer 3
2480 Dessel
014/37.74.89 info@apotheeksegers.be
93 Apotheek Snick bvba Snick Filip Lostraat 8
8647 Lo-Reninge
057/40.13.88 apotheek.snick@telenet.be
94 Apotheek Charlotte Sulmon bvba Sulmon Charlotte Otegemstraat 5
8550 ZWEVEGEM
056/75.52.79 info@apotheeksulmon.be
95 Apotheek T'Jollyn T'Jollyn Johan Vijfseweg 54
8790 Waregem
056/61.08.90 apotheek.tjollyn@skynet.be
96 Apotheek Gies BVBA Tallieu Lieven Smissestraat 48A
8650 Klerken
051/50.09.59 lieventallieu@hotmail.com
97 Apotheek Antwer Therssen An Hellestraat 18
8940 WERVIK
056/31.12.29 an@apotheektherssen.be
98 Apotheek Ameloot Top Eveliene Grote markt 23
8970 Poperinge
057/33.35.55 info@apotheekameloot.be
99 Apotheek Truyen Els bv Truyen Els Lindedorp 57 / 1
3990 Peer
011/79.14.39 els_truyen@hotmail.com
100 Apotheek Anglopharma Trypsteen Kris Zeelaan 126
8660 De Panne
058/41.11.00 anglopharma@skynet.be
101 Apotheek Van Bever Van Bever Wim Zeedijk 525
8300 Knokke-Heist
050/60.39.44 apotheek.vanbever@telenet.be
102 Apotheek Van Wambeke bvba Van Daele Johan Dorpsstraat 61
9140 Elversele
052/46.13.98 info@apotheekvanwambeke.be
103 Apotheek Vandamme C. bvba Van Damme Charlotte Grote Markt 15
8630 Veurne
058/31.10.31 info@apotheekvandamme.be
104 Apotheek Van den Berghe bvba Van den Berghe Bart Hundelgemsesteenweg 268
9820 Merelbeke
09/230.73.49 info@apotheekvandenberghe.be
105 Apotheek Varendries Van der Maat Oliver Varendriescouter 153
9031 Drongen
09/227.05.62 info@apotheekvarendries.be
106 Apotheek Van der Vennet nv Van der Vennet Nicole Langestraat 126
9050 Ledeberg
09/231.29.49 nicole.vandervennet@scarlet.be
107 Merelbeke farma bvba Van Houtte Stephanie Lembergsesteenweg 132
9820 Merelbeke
09/336.88.66 stvanhoutte@hotmail.com
108 Apotheek Van Rengen Bart Van Rengen Bart Dorpsstraat 53
9667 Horebeke
055/45.56.72 info@apotheekvanrengen.be
109 A&M Investment-Apotheek Van Symaeys bvba Van Symaeys Virginie Oudenaardsesteenweg 490
8581 Kerkhove
055/38.98.71 virginie.vansymaeys@skynet.be
110 Apotheek Het Perron Van Walleghem Monique ieperstraat 154
8970 Poperinge
057/33.31.53 info@apotheekhetperron.be
111 Apotheek Van Weehaeghe bvba Van Weehaeghe Frank Lode de Boningestraat 43
8560 Wevelgem
056/41.20.13 apotheekvanweehaeghe@telenet.be
112 Apotheek Vandaele BVBA Vandaele Guido Van Ooststraat 27
8700 Aarsele
051/63.30.58 aarsele@apovandaele.be
113 Apotheek Centra Vandamme Celine Zeelaan 190
8670 Koksijde
058/51.15.55 info@apotheekcentra.be
114 Apotheek Vandemaele bv Vandemaele Tom Veldstraat 65
8780 Oostrozebeke
056/66.98.68 info@apotheekvandemaele.be
115 Apotheek Vandemoortele Vandemoortele Kristof Vleeshouwerstraat 3
8630 Veurne
058/31.18.29 vdmkristof@telenet.be
116 Apotheek Vanden Broucke Vanden Broucke Carine Gistelsesteenweg 58
8200 Brugge
050/31.38.12 info@apotheekvandenbroucke.be
117 Vandenberghe Vandenberghe Chris dorpsstraat 2
8660 Adinkerke
0479/22.67.32 apovdb@hotmail.be
118 Apotheek Breendonkfarma bv Vanderbeke Koen Beenhouwersstraat 44
2870 Breendonk
03/886.69.25 apotheek@breendonkfarma.be
119 Apotheek Goossens bvba Vanderhaegen Annie Dr. Folletlaan 224
1780 Wemmel
02/460.41.08 info@apotheekgoossens.be
120 Apotheek De Ruyck Pharma Vanhauwermeiren Lien Aarseleweg 2
9800 Vinkt
09/386.50.30 deruyckpharma@me.com
121 Apotheek Vanhecke Sophie Vanhecke Sophie Burg. Vandenbogaerdelaan 35
8870 Izegem
051/30.06.20 apotheek.vanhecke@skynet.be
122 Apotheek Vanhoutte bvba Vanhoutte Lore Casinoplein 1
8370 Blankenberge
050/41.12.50 vragen@apotheek-vanhoutte.be
123 Apotheek Vanlerberghe bvba Vanlerberghe Elien Oostendestraat 58
8600 Diksmuide (Beerst)
051/50.22.05 elien.vanlerberghe@hotmail.com
124 Apotheek Vanoverschelde Vanoverschelde Dominiek Kasteelstraat 26
8755 Ruiselede
051/68.80.21 info@apotheekvanoverschelde.be
125 Apotheek Vantomme Vantomme Friedl Kapellestraat 9
8020 Oostkamp
050/82.23.05 apotheekvantomme@telenet.be
126 Apotheek Kouter BVBA Vereecken Ellen Kortedagsteeg 1
9000 Gent
09/225.18.49 info@apotheekkouter.be
127 Apotheek Bauw NV Verfaillie Bieke Ieperstraat 5
8700 Tielt
051/40.06.85 info@apotheekverfaillie.be
128 Apotheek Sofie Verhaeghe BV Verhaeghe Sofie Rumbeeksesteenweg 477
8800 Rumbeke
051/20.32.13 admin@sofieverhaeghe.be
129 Apotheek Mares Verlaecke Veerle Driftweg 5
8420 De Haan
059/23.32.09 apotheekmares@gmail.com
130 Dierick-Verleyen Mouscron sprl Verleyen Marie Louise Kortrijkstraat 4
7700 Mouscron
056/33.03.46 pharm.dierick-verleyen@skynet.be
131 Apotheek Verlinde Verlinde Ann Wontergemstraat 30
8720 Dentergem
051/63.30.62 ann.carl@skynet.be
132 Apotheek Vermeiren Inge Vermeiren Inge Zeelaan 287
8670 Koksijde
058/51.17.88 apotheek.koksijde@gmail.com
133 Apotheek Verschaeve bvba Verschaeve Kathleen Zevekotestraat 15
8970 Reningelst
057/33.95.68 info@apotheekverschaeve.be
134 Apotheek Verzele Verzele Anne-Catherine Ter Heydelaan 1
2100 Deurne
03/324.69.42 info@apotheekverzele.be
135 Apotheek Stenenbrug BVBA Vranken Martijn Stenenbrug 150
2140 Borgerhout
03/235.65.61 apotheekstenenbrug@gmail.com
136 Apotheek Idesmedica bvba Willaert Nicole Strandlaan 282
8670 St-Idesbald
058/51.24.85 willaertnicole@skynet.be
137 Apotheek Wostyn bvba Wostyn Katrien Markt 29
8700 Tielt
051/40.01.06 apotheekwostyn@telenet.be
138 Apotheek Audopharma Wouters Tine Dorpsstraat 2
8660 Adinkerke
058/42.14.14 apo@audopharma.be